de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




responses from e-mail and skipping work! @ ]:-6.19.00-:[
Ok so a few people finally sent me an e-mail about the whole erin sighting thing so I'm gonna put up what I got.
Yes you prolly still love her, i mean she was your first, (sex) right?

As you said in one of your posts you can't turn love off like a light switch, but i wouldn't go back and talk to her, or else you'll just repeat history again... sometimes it's best to let the past rest in peace.

My advice is don't even think about her, but your prolly aready doing that.... and for fucks sake don't spy on her, because that's gonna lead to more questions about what's she doing?, how is she?, and so on & so forth

Well in response to that I have to say a few things.

1)I haven't talked to her in over a year, at least not willingnly.

2)I'm not spying on her at all..the time I saw her at the grocery store was totally on accident cause I had to send off a few CD's so I'm not doing that.

As for the whole sex thing, no she wasn't my first technically but I consider her my first because the very first time I had sex it was with someone who I was semi-dating and who I didn't really feel anything for. And the sex while interesting cause it was my first, was quite boring actually and uninspired. Competly unlike the sex I had with Erin.

And now for the other person who sent me an e-mail.

I think that you probably still have feeling for her. I have no idea how

much cuz I don't wanna go re-read the Erin sage thingy.

So, I'm guessing that since you went that much out of your way to be seen,

or to see her, you definately care about her in some way, shape, or form.

Just my opinion... I say talk to her. Or do something.

Well first off I'd sorta recommend you go read the whole erin thing cause well..while it's kinda long it'll tell you a lot about what I went through and think about her and the whole thing. But..there are some good/interesting things in the e-mail anyways.

Well I would like to talk to her..just to sorta catch up with what's going on in her life. But I also know what happened the last time I tried that, I was shown again how much of a bitch she is..or has turned into. I mean what I'd really like to know is when/why she suddenly turned into this bitch type persona...

Ok having done that now onto what happened today.

I didn't go to work. I woke up in time and could've gone in, but goddamnit I just couldn't. I so hate the job and so hate what I'm doing I know that if I had gone in I'd have gotten really pissed and/or just walked out early. Yes I know I suck. I also fully realize a week ago I was saying how I really wanted a job..but little did I realize how I don't want to do shit jobs anymore. I need to find one doing what I like, or what I love doing. Art. Not really art per-se. But touching up images, making new ones for pages, making big ass cool looking things like this. Arg, goddamnit why can't I find a job doing what I like?!?!?

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland