de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




wrb sucks donkey nutz. @ ]:-6.20.00-:[
Ok a second entry for today even though technically it's a "new" day.

I don't know if I can bring myself to go to work. I mean my mom leaves early in the day and with my dad out of town for a week I wake up to an empty house and no one to bug me about getting to work on time..since I'm not being forced to get my ass out of the house, I dont' go. Cause I don't want to. Not in a million years would you get me to do something like this again. I mean this job bites so hardcore it's not even funny. Grr..I don't know if I can bring myself to go to work. And I mean I've never been fired from a job before, so it would be a first. But I hate this job so much I could care less if I got fired.

Hell..you know what I'd like to do. Redesign their webpage. I mean come on people, go take a look at it, look at how shitty it is. I mean good lord, even this little diary has more hits on it than that one does. 4 times as many infact!

Hrm..so maybe that's my motivation for going into work. So I think I'll go into work tomorrow and see if I can re-do it. If I can't..then well..I'll quit. :D

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland