de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




yet another woman faking an orgasm @ ]:-6.18.00-:[
Ok poop. Not a single damned person e-mailed me yet about my erin problem. Shame on you! Get cracking with that e-mail!

Anyways today was a pretty damned interesting day. See...we were supposed to play in this soccer tournament for basically shits'n giggles (which is an awesome catch phrase btw). So we were supposed to play the first game today at 5. I head over to the field and see there's maybe 7 people who showed up for our team, and of course everyone on the other team showed up. So i put on my crap and get ready to play..then about 2 minutes before we're going to start lightning struck somewhere nearby. And of course all the fields were up to then filled with peopel playing in some real soccer tourney, but as soon as the lightning hit they all emptied out. So we're all sitting there going like "what the.." and we say screw it and decide to play.

So we're playing soccer, in an empty field, with metal goal posts, while thunder is happening all around us. Dumb eh? And of course it's raining to beat the band..but we're still playing. And having a damn good time I must admit. Of course since I'm in goal and we're a man short I'm really playing goal/fullback I sorta come up to the half-field mark a few times hit a few balls back and play some decent keeper. But in the end it was a goal by one of our really good players that won and ended the game. But basically both myself and the other keeper would come out as far as we good just having fun, so I throughly enjoyed that..playing soccer in the rain is sorta fun when it's somewhat warm outside.

So then I come home and do the dinner and father's day gift thign with my folks, we did father's day today since my dad has to leave on a buisness trip tomorrow, and then I get on here and start to d/l a few things and just generally catch up on some of the news I missed out. When suddenly at midnight i hear a knock on my door, I look up and who do I see? My friend Teddi, and she's got another one of her friends. Turns out they were "party hopping" and had come to Chalet to try to find some parties.

They asked if I knew about any and I was like "Uh..no..", and then we got to talkin about a few things before I got dragged into going off with them in search of parties. Well lemme tell you the night was a bust, we drove around for almost an hour and didn't find anything. But it was all worth it...as I got to hear a woman fake an orgasm on the radio. She had called into this talk show about masturbation and she was all breathing deep and saying she was getting herself off. Of course the hosts knew she was lying, I mean she had maybe 5 seconds left on the air with the host saying "you'd better hurry up we're gonna hang up!" to which she responded with "...uuuuh...oohh yeaaa..." when previous to that she hadn't really done anything great. So yea she was faking. And the best thing was right after the host hung up on her he was like "now get outta here...pig.." that just had all of us cracking up.

So the night wasn't a waste, and neither was the day..so all in all it was a so-so night.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland