de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




Unsure... @ ]:-9.25.00-:[
I had a lot of stuff written in here about my day..but then I realize it made little sense. so here's a quick recap.

I worry about Jess because I love her. But she doesn't want me to worry about her because...it doesn't make her feel good..or something to that extent. I'm not quite sure because well..she doesn't want to tell me what really is bothering her. So I'm stuck..and I just wish I knew what was really eating at her so...well I could make it go away..because that's what you do, or attempt to do for a loved one. And believe you me, jess is a loved one.

And I believe it was Tangent who said that reading my diary was like a soap opera without all the drama. Well there is drama around these parts..it's just somewhat behind the scenes, or gets taken care of behind the scenes. But this time..this time I'm not sure of much..

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland