de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




Overthinking...again? @ ]:-9.25.00-:[
I love being alone..to the point where you've got no one to talk to because all the friends you did know are gone, off to college in some other state, or so far away it might as well be another state. And it's somewhat hard meeting new people at "school" since it's really a place that no one wants to be in so no one will talk to anyone else..oh yes..just a motherfuckin joy.

Gah..I'm just so..frustrated..I feel so helpless, and I feel like bit-by-bit, day-by-day I'm slowly losing her. I dunno..maybe I'm not interesting anymore, I dunno..she barely talks to me anymore..I just..don't want to lose her. But all I can see is that she's unhappy for whatever reason. She says it's not me..but I don't see her getting any better whenever I talk to her, which usualy/sometimes happens. I mean it pretty much happens whenever I talk to her and I'm feeling down, I usually feel better..so..I don't know..

I'm just going to stop thinking about it..cause whenever I don't think about it I'm ok. And 9 times out of 10 I usually just over-emphasize things. So I'm just going to go back to my school-home-sleep-repeat until the weekend and then work the whole weekend, thing.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland