de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




to the strong one... @ ]:-8.4.00-:[
you wondered why I stayed so long last night. Of course it was for you, I would have stayed far longer if I wasn't forced to leave.

I didn't tell you to suck it up, because I know that's not right. People have emotions, people cry, it's a natural thing to just let loose. You're so strong, oh so strong..but you don't have to be so strong anymore. I'm here for you, to lean on, to beat at, to do whatever it takes to make you feel better. . . and feel loved.

Because that's what you are, loved. I never thought I'd love again, never thought I'd meet someone as special as you, someone as perfect in almost every way as you are. And yet I did, and every day I goto sleep I count my blessings because I know no matter how much distance seperates us we will be together. And in that moment we're together, I won't remember this, won't remember all the longing. Because all I'll remember, is this overwhelming love for you.

I love you, and by you being yourself, you are there for me.

And believe me, I'd give anything I could to be with you. Now or forever.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland