de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




in her arms @ ]:-8.5.00-:[
Because I work primarly on the weekends, that's when everyone wants a pizza, my sense of time is wack. Like I forget it's friday really and that most people are going on out of town trips, and/or not writing in their diaries..so bleh.

Tonight was bleh too, because i was forced to stay a lot later than usual...but whatever I made 60 bucks in tips ontop of my normal pay so tonight I made about 15 bucks an hour. Not bad for a pizza delivery guy.

And in referance to my last entry it was relating to her entry.


I'm really sleepy. . .in like I want to sort of lay on the couch or whatever. But what I really would love to do would be to lay in her arms on the couch. . .and have her just hold me.

God damnit that sounds so good it's not even funny.

I am going to go out to see her for Labor day weekend, I don't really care what it takes, but I am. Because. . .I want to be able to do that for real.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland