de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




What's in RI? @ ]:-7.19.00-:[
Yay.

I got my computer back..and it works. It was some stupid IRQ problem that I doubt I would've ever figured out..so oh well. And that means my webcam is now up and running whenever I'm on..so yay.

What else did I do today..oh yea not much..but still getting my computer back is a good thing.

Oh yea I forgot..I put some of the finishing touches on her present. I should be mailing it out tomorrow I hope with everything instore. So yay that'll be fun and interesting.

And in a few weeks I get to go to motherfucking Rhode Island..which has nothing neato about it. We're taking a "vacation" (pfft) to go see my sister while she's up there. Whatever my mom's just all gung-ho about it so..bleh. But the neato thing will be that we're going to stop off in Boston, this was my idea..why? I have no idea I've just never been to boston..so what the hey..figure i might as well go. And the super-badical thing will be that hopefully I'm gonna go and meet harbinger and shmoopy so that will rock. If I end up going..see I may not go if I get a job tomorrow at the Pizza place..but now with the possibility of meeting shmoopy and harbinger i sorta want to go..but I'll also be gone on her birthday..with no real way to get intouch with her..so..that's also sorta weighing in..

Erf..decisions, decisions...

Someone help me out?

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland