de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




for her @ ]:-7.19.00-:[
It's 4 in the morning.

I've been talking to her again all night. And I'm the calmest I've ever been in almost a year.

And I don't think I can aptly describe to her just how much she means to me. I didn't think I could feel this calm after so long of being uneasy and not really knowing why. But now I know why I was uneasy..but it doesn't mattrea really because it doesn't apply anymore. She null and voided that uneasy ness. And all I am is calm. I could probably take on anything right at this moment, and it wouldn't phase me one bit.

so..basically to her, who reads this. you mean the world to me..I just hope someday I can repay you with as much you've done for me.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland