de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




Rain Rain go away!! @ ]:-7.27.00-:[
So I went and got my dad at the airport this morning, and I also managed to cut my foot on a tiny sliver of glass right before I had to go pick him up.

Yes, yes I have all those skills and then some!

Thankfully it was only a really small sliver from when my mom had broken two glasses one night. So I got the thing out, or at least made sure I had gotten it out, put a band-aid on it and out I went to the airport.

Got there allright, was a bit early so I managed to snag some postcards for you-know-who. I think she'll like 'em, some are amusing, some are neato and some are just postcards!

But that was really the extent of my day, didn't goto work because well I didn't feel like it and I doubt they needed me tonight. I'm gonna stop in tomorrow afternoon and see if I'm needed either that night or on Friday. Seeing as Thur-Sat. are the big rush days and drivers can earn a lot of money then, which I definetly need badly.

Oh I forgot to mention I was bad to Betty a few days ago. See my mom warned me to close my windows cause it was going to rain. But I figured I could hear the rain right as it stated and she wouldn't get wet. I was wrong as usual. I'm heading to bed somewhat late and suddenly I realize it's raining. I freak out and immedietly close her windows, but it was too late, she had alreayd been throughly rained on. It took me a day of driving around with my windows down and in the sun for her to really dry out. I felt so bad that I neglected her!

That's my random, semi-coherant entry for the night.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland