de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




what the..you WON'T let me quit?! @ ]:-6.20.00-:[
ok grr.

i fucking hate my job as you all know.

so i try to get out of it..telling the temp service I have a better job lined up doing what I want to do, html stuff. And the guys like.

"Well you gotta give us some time to at least fill the spot up since you did call and almost beg to get this job"

"Yeah I know but if I don't take this other job now I'll miss out on it..and it's what I really wanna do, not making phone calls."

"Well you got the WRB job before this one"

gah..and stupid me forgot to tell him "Yea but I sent this info into this guy a long time ago and didn't hear anything from him so I figured it was all in naught."

GRR. AND I FUCKING WALKED OUT ON THE JOB THIS MORNING AT LIKE 9.

I'm so fucked. I'm thinking of just not going in at all and staying home. What're they gonna do. Fire me? Please like I give a shit?

What do you guys think?! Tell me in my little 'forum' thingy down there!

]:-edit-:[

ok what I also forgot to mention that during spring break i had called them up and gotten on their list of college kids. infact i was #2, so said the receptionist lady. So i'm like, cool they'll prolly call when i come home, since i had given them the exact date i could start working. So i wait for a bit...and wait..and wait..finally I re-call them up and I'm basically like "yo..i'm home, hook me up with a job" and the lady syas she'll get back to me. and they never do. So then finally I call up when I know there's a spot at WRB doing the shit job. And so I'm being told to do the 'professional' thing and finish off the week when they ddin't even have the decency to give me a call back after I had called them twice. Fuck them. Fuck WRB. Fuck that job. No more for me.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland