de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




Critiques and one helluva odd dream @ ]:-3.8.00-:[
Well nice job Diaryland..lost my entry..oh well.

Today was good..started out damn good. Didn't hafta wake up till noon and only had 20 minutes of class. Then when I wake up it's like 70 outside. Which of course made me even happier. Though all would end soon enough.

For I had a mid-term crit.

I get into the room and start talking with my professor and well I see I'm failing..badly. As in like..big fucking time. I dunno what'm gonna do. She told me that I may want to think about dropping out of school all together. Somethin..I dont' really wanna do..but seems maybe like my only choice.

I want to transfer to JMU come spring semester of next year..but..I can't do that with a bunch of F's on my transcript..or not as easily. So....I don't know what'm going to do. I mean I'm going to try to make up the work I didn't do but fuck..4 pieces in a week?! That's nuts..and because I hafta do them AND my other work they're gonna be so terrible..but I hafta I mean i dug this hole myself...arg.

So then I come home and try to sleep some...mebbe think about what'm going to do..and well I have one odd ass dream. I'm sitting there in some bus with the rest of my family and some semi-famous woman. Don't ask me who I dont' remember. So we pull into some road-side store or whatever and there are all these cars like..'touching'. I didn't think anything of it at first..then as I go back and forth to the store I realize something's up. These drivers of the cars are like covering up their passangers..no wonder they're not moving. Eventually I ask someone and it turns out to be a drive by shooting...so the police come and block off that area of the parking lot and as I'm walking back from the store for the last time I feel something odd in my mouth. I reach in and pull out a tooth. Then another. And then I woke up..

Odd? I think so. I wonder what Freud says about losing teeth in a dream. Oh well..back to figuring out what'm going to do with my life...wish me luck.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland