de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




Fuck painting I wanna sleep! @ ]:-3.7.00-:[
It was odd last night. I went to bed early, mid-night (which remind me never to do again. I ended up getting TOO much sleep. So I went to painting class tired as hell..ended up skipping out on the last half of it cause I was too damn tired. Damn you sleeping patterns!), so I went to be somewhat early.

Had a pretty good sleep..except for this one weird dream. I only remember parts of it..but I remember this. Erin was in it. It's like she, or her memory won't leave me. I mean..as soon as I get shit figured out with who I like or what-not. I think of her..but I mean. If i saw her in real-life I'd get sick to my stomach and what-not. So I know I don't still care for her..but it's like her memory that i'm still attached to. But arg I don't want it. Don't want to remember her constantly.

I know nothing's possible with her anymore and never will be, but...she's still there. Maybe because she was my first really long, and real relationship. I'm not sure. But it's not fun...I see her in my dreams..and remember what we had and am somewhat sad that it's not there. But...life goes on.

And no my painting prof could care less if i was there or not. He's so far out in space it's not even funny. His critiques consist of him turning every comment into what it was like when he was in CooperUnion (really good art school) or Yale for Grad school (duh..it's yale). Thus teaching you JACK FUCKING SHIT about painting. So screw him..I had some good sleep when I came home.

Off to try to catch my ass up with my color-theory assignments that'm uh...3 weeks behind? Something like that..man I'm screwed. Whoo!

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland