de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




Rock i'm psyched to do work!! how insane!! @ ]:-3.10.00-:[
Oddly calm today...even though I had another crit and got torn a new one..somewhat. I'm getting a D in my Drawing II class..which isn't good..but is something I can pull back up I'm almost sure of it. My main problem was my 'theme' for the semester was something I sucked at but wanted to improve.

Wrong choice. So now'm going back to doing something I like..reflections. I don't know why but I love doing reflective stuff..it just..comes to me easily.

So hopefully that'll work out nicely.

And'm going home this weekend and I"m gonna basically work my ass off..like do at least one piece of art a day..maybe two if I can push it..I'm gonna like turn on the music and get my ass to work. It'll rule..I'm psyched.

For once this semester I'm psyched to work! rock on!!!!

And well..I'd hafta say some of it goes to Jamie..she's been awesome this whole time. Supporting me..helpin me get my ass to work and what not. Mad props and all my love to jou Jamie.

Uh..what else. Oh ya..found out to get my ticket changed from NC to Arizona would cost uh...800 dollars!! 800 FRICKIN DOLLARS!!#@! how insane is that shit..but..arg..I'm lookin for a way to get out there and so is Jamie. I know it'll happen..I just don't know when. And I want it to happen well...tomorrow.

Okie..time to go back'n tryin figure out what'm going to carry on the train and what'm going to drive back up here and get.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland