de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




odd dream? and computer back up and running FINALLY @ ]:-7.11.00-:[
Ok yay..my computer is back and working. But still no webcam..but I don't give a rats ass right now. I just want my machine back the way I had it. So now I'm sitting here downloading update after update. Yay is me.

Anwyays last night after I found my computer went to the shitter..I had a really weird dream in which I was with a few friends and we'd go to these parties but in these parties we'd trash the places we were at.

Then suddenly next thing I know we're having one at my house..only I don't know it. So of course my place gets trashed and my parents finally realize what's happening. No I've no idea why they were upstairs and yet couldn't hear as people would knock holes in their walls. Anyways, the place gets torn apart literally and soon enough the cops show up and bust the place up. Including me..it was just way too eerie and prophetic. But like..my house didn't look like how my house really looks. so that was also sorta odd..oh well..


Oh yea and aglaia seems to have goten the urge to pimp me page. but i think its only cause I wrote her an e-mail saying how much I used to love playing Mallmadness (which rocks btw), not the fact that she actually enjoys reading my page. what else..oh yes..someone, a certain shmoopy, was able to guess who I was talking about a few entries ago. and no you can't find out who it is..but if you e-mail or IM me with who you think it is, i just may tell you..or i might not! who knows!

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland