de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




safjkdsla;fjkdbah. @ ]:-7.11.00-:[
Hi.

Today is a great fucking day. Why do you ask?

BECAUSE MY COMPUTER DECIDED TO GO TO THE SHITTER AT 1am LAST NIGHT.

Joy of joys, so now I've spent this entire day trying to get the damn thing to work. And it still isn't. And just how did this happen? Because of a goddamn fucking webcam. All because I went out and spend $100 bucks trying to get one and be all cool. But no no..my machine decided to fucking die on me. So now I'm basically fucked. I've tried everything I can think of and at this moment i'm going to install w2k on the machine in the hopes THAT works. Wish me luck.

Oh and if anyone actually loves me..send me something reall neato in the mail so that when I do get back online I'll be happy from seing something neato in my mailbox.

Thanks.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland