de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




Her, and who she is..ok maybe not who. but her. @ ]:-7.12.00-:[
Ok two parts to this early ass entry. The first is about her.

Ya remember how I had a really bad day yesterday..well talking to her..made it all go away. I totally forgot about the damn problems and was just..happy. And that is yet another reason I'm so smitten, IE have a thing for, her cause she's just well great.

but sadly it looks like I'm going to need her help again today my computer now refuses to get past the log-in screen without doing a soft lock-up (the mouse can move and you can hit buttons but it doesn't do ya any good). So..it looks like I'm going to have to try to re-install (without formatting) windows again..I dunno I'm almost to the point now where I'm willing to say fuck it and just go to best buy and see what they can do. Cause I've tried everything I could think of and she's still not back to working order..all cause of one shitalicious PCI-USB.

grr..and today i even hafta go into work with mi madre and help move crap. Today's shaping up to be...interesting..

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland