de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




goodtime jesus! @ ]:-4.25.00-:[
Someone once said that all guys do is lie. Or the majority of the time..lie about whatever.

Hrm..that may be true..but how can a guy lie about something he's not sure about? You can't can you.

Anyways onto the fun part of todays entry I'm going to put up here the greatest poem ever written..

Goodtime Jesus

Jesus got up one day a little later than usual. He had been dreaming so deep there was nothing left in his head. What was it? A nightmare, dead bodies walking all around him, eyes rolled back, skin falling off. But he wasn't afraid of that. It was a beautiful day. How 'bout some coffee? Don't mind if I do. Take a little ride on my donkey, I love that donkey. Hell, I love everybody.

Thankyouverymuch.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland