de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




thoughts on love.....and her.. @ ]:-4.25.00-:[
K Dland was/is being whorish and I actually wrote this a few hours ago..when it was still the 24th..

-------------------------------------------------

wow...two updates in a day..

and this one is a bit more meaty.

some of you out there may know more about me than others..and know such and such. But none of you really know me that well at all really...while I have told much of my past and who I am..I haven't told all..there are only two people who really know me.

they've known me for almost 3 years in one case and about..10 the other.

these two women i've shared everything with..and for the most part i'm totally comfortable with them in any situation and I'm always able to get along with them..

so of course..when i'm around them the thought of dating them enters my head..i'm at total ease with them...already. I doubt anything would ever come out of it as i've been trying to get one to see me in that light off and on for some 5 years. Five fucking years..and nothing...so..I sorta relegated myself to the really good friend section and I can live with that..

Just every so often I get the desire for something more..and then it goes away..

so if she was ever to read it..she knows i love her..and i know she loves me..and i always will..

Am I so wrong in wanting her to love me..you tell me

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland