de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




beauty != plastic surgery @ ]:-4.26.00-:[
I'm sitting here listening to the new Pat Mcgee album. And damn is it perfect at this time of night..sorta folksie but..just damn good to ease your nerves.

Anyways..I've been thinking lately (ie tonight) on a few things. I'm doing a piece for my class tomorrow on beauty. And in it i'm having to look up pictures of plastic surgery..all different types. And I see these women (mainly) who come out of it with almost new bodies. And then I find a few pictures of the mistakes. Jesus christ I didn't think some of these people were people at all. THeir stomachs, breasts, arms or other body parts were in such a manner that you almost forget there's a person there.

And I'm thinking. Why the fuck do women do this? And then I realize why. Men. Money. and jobs. It's not fair really but it's true. women who look good (ie, are skinny, have big breasts, and a pretty face) will more often then not get little 'perks' via men because we're suck suckers for a pretty face/body. So these women go through all these procedures, sink in tons of money just to get the chance to look like the 'perfect' woman. And yet there's not even a fucking guarantee that they'll get it. And yet most women woudln't even pause before doing it.

How fucked up is that?

And even fucking children are getting into this..girls who aren't even done developing will have breast jobs only to have their boobs become majorly disconfigured when they're boobs finally do finish growing. Even more fucking insane.

Anyways...to whoever reads this and wants to date me (whoever you may be). Don't go through plastic surgery..I like my women natural.

I think'm gonna finally try to go to sleep after i'm done buying this Who album.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland