de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




gush gush gush! @ ]:-7.9.00-:[
Hrm..ok today was a somewhat boring day..went out to see if I could find a non-USB webcam. [yes i'm thinking about hooking myself up so that any and all can be pervs and spy on me ;)] Actually I think they're kinda cool and whatnot but I've yet to find a non-USB one so I think I'm going to end up going out and buying a PCI-USB card and then getting one of the cheaper webcams..oh well so long as they work really.

And now for something completly different,

I've recently become smitten by someone. And she knows who she is and is a I think pretty frequent visitor here...but I don't think I'll give away her name just quite yet.

anyways going into a bit of just how/why i'm smitten eh?

She's as goofy as I am. But not as well..I think crude, mainly cause yes she's a female. And also I dunno..she sorta makes me finally stop cussing so much, which is a good thing again cause I do it way too freaknig often. So again a good thing

She's smart. I mean like smart smart, prolly more book smarter than I am. Hell she's going to major in comp sci and art. Which to me seems almost impossible but if anyone can pull it of..I think she can. Cause all I hafta say I'd never want to do comp sci homework after working 7 hours on one piece to finaly get it done "enough".

She actually laughs at my jokes, now I'm suspecting I dont' actually tell that bad of jokes seeing as a few other people who I know and who read this (you know who you are [mandy,kaer]) also laugh at them, so this too is good cause well even if they are somewhat bad I'll keep on telling 'em cause I think that laughter helps so much and is well..just a good thing to have around. So yea.

And lastly, yes i know that's only 3 reasons but come on man it's 4 am here gimme a break.

She's beautiful. I mean straight up gorgeous. I mean yes I've seen lots of models and whatever, and yes I've also seen the "perfect" (according to art books) fce. And she's got one damned good looking one. So that's like the icing on the cake but isn't even close to being the most imporant thing about just why I'm smitten with her.

oh and i'd also like to state the fact that when I was taking a nice little nap today she popped into my head for a really good dream didn't do anything "special" really, just sort of...did normal things..but it was a really good and fun dream. so yea. and i've no idea if anything will ever come of this smitteness but oh well, one can hope can't they? oh and uh..for the record or whatever, I had sort of thought/wondered about her before but didn't dare say anything here for fear or jinxing it (which I'm remarkably good at doing btw) or just flat out screwing it up(which i'm also really good at too)

so yay there's my one gushy entry in a long ass time.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland