de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




Mrs.Root and me getting wooted! @ ]:-7.8.00-:[
I almost forgot that I had to go to work with my mom this afternoon. She wanted me to help move some files from the old Hospitol, but I almost forgot. Good thing I went to take a shower before I tried to go out to the computer store, or else I never would have gone. But I did. And I did go.

And it wasn't too bad, I moved 'em around. And I got to see Mrs.Root. Ya see she retired a few years ago and used to work with my mom. I can remember countless times coming into the office and always seeing Mrs.Root ready to cheer me up no matter what. She rocked ass. And my mom told me before hand to be ready to see a different Mrs.Root..but I was like, yea so what..she ages everyone does. And sure enough she looked like a grandma, as she is one and is quite old i believe. But damn she was still the same lady inside..she straight up owns.

So I finished that and come home, blah blah, yes i know you want me to get on with it. So then a friend Foo-Foo (don't ask it's just his nickname) calls me up asking for Dirty-Sarah's number (again don't ask..we all met at the Institute, Institute for the Arts during the summers). and we both ended up going to Foo's house and smoking up somewhat. I say somewhat cause well I've never really been "high" cause i a)really don't do it often and b)whenever I have it's only with a little bit. And I did it again, smoked a little bit..I mainly chill with them and whatever to just catch up and well..chill. We'll just sit in Foo's basement and do whatever..most times I'm at foo's we end up fiddling around on any one of is guitars..and we did it again tonight. It was rad as usual.

So that was my semi-interesting, based on the weeks worth of bum-ridden days.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland