de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




erf erf? @ ]:-7.9.00-:[
Ok so you'd think after my mushy-gushy entry I'd be happy? Well I am sorta..I mean I am whenever I talk to her..but then I'll go out and drive around or whatever and just think. I guess that's sorta why I love my car so much, cause I get in her and drive and just..everything sorta disappears from my thoughts and I can think about whatever.

So I'm driving along just puttin around. And I'm thinking a lot about my current lot in life. And some parallels. I mean grr I hate getting like this..all poopy on myself when I'm really not doing that bad off. I mean yea I don't got a job but so what, I'm not dead.

I think my problem is I'm not getting any excersize, maybe I should try to convince my folks into paying for me to join a gym, we got a brand new one around here that's open 24/7 and supposedly has everything under the sun. I think that'd be good for me. I mean yea I don't really like working out but if I don't workout somehow I'll end up being like I was at school..all like weird. And not myself.

Oh yea and remember how I said I went home to my grandma's the other weekend. Well while we were up there I found out my aunt has breast cancer and she's going into surgery in a few weeks, this week I think she's at the beach. No one really mentioned it, least not my aunt. But my mom told me..sorta odd cause that's 3 or 4 women in my mom's side of the family who have been diagonsed and treated for it. Makes me wonder about me mom and my sister...erf...

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland