de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




me grandmama... @ ]:-7.3.00-:[
Ok so now I'm back from my grandma's. And I sorta felt bad..cause see my grandma ain't a youngin ya know? Well she had some major heart surgery not too long ago and we (being me) hadn't seen her since she got it done..and man..she just wasn't herself, she could barely cook and other stuff. I feel sorta bad..like I know she won't be around much longer, but I dunno what I'll do if she isn't. My grandma is so goddamn fucking cool it's unexplainable..but...I did enjoy going to see her again, even if she wasn't up to par.

And then..we come home and all that, so we're about 20 minutes from home and drop my mom off at her work cause she hasta do some stuff, and off goes my dad to take a leak. So I get upfront and fix the shitty parking job and whatnot and all that. He comes back and wants to drive but I'm like "I'm already here just get in on the other side, we only got 20 minutes left," so finally he does after much bitching. But as soon as he gets in he pulls Mr.Dickhead and doesn't say a word or anything the whole way home. And as soon as we pull up into the driveway he just can't wait to get out of the fucking car. Bah..fuck you dad cause ya know what. You're a dick to everyone else but when someone does something even remotely similar to what you do to them you blow a gasket. Well bite me. I don't give a shit no more.

Oh..and we went and bought lotsa fireworks today. Most of 'em good and illegal, tomorrow's gonna rock hardcore. Our whole cul-da-sac gets together and puts all our fireworks in a pile and we blow them up as a group. Oh yea we also get good'n drunk so it should be a good day all around.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland