de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




personalized plates you say? @ ]:-7.4.00-:[
Ok, my dad's still a fucking moron. I sat there and have been wanting to get personalized plates for ages now with the phrase "e-colon" on them. If you don't know what that is..then you don't read here often enough!

So anyways, I'm just about to put in my CC number and buy the damn things when I finally mention it to my dad who I figured won't have a problem with it..boy was I wrong. The dumbfuck won't let me get them for well...no apparent reason. Seeing as he doesn't drive the car anymore, doesn't take care of her on a daily basis and really doesn't care about her at all near as much as I do. And yet...he won't let me all he'd say was "Please don't get them.." of course I could've already gotten 'em and he wouldn't have ever been the wiser until the plates were already ON the car.

Grr..I was so looking forward to those damn plates..for ages and ages now. It was going to be my piece-de-resistance for Betty, and now..it's all borked. But oh well I think'm gonna try tomorrow or something or at least when my mom's around, cause I know she'll go for it..

Bah..I feel like a dork for making this an entire entry but oh well I felt the need..this is here for just this. So eat me. If you want some deep reading go read the erin saga or something.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland