de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




mmm...beer... @ ]:-7.1.00-:[
Ok today was a sorta neato day..

Went out to Borders to try to get a job since I'm Mr.Jobless...so I went overthere and asked for an application..and they gave me one but sorta gave me the impression they're not hiring..so whatever screw'm.

So I then went down a few stores and got a thing o' ice-cream since the Hershey's place was right next to it. And if you remember a few entries ago I went there with me momma and saw a friend I knew from soccer..so this time I was there alone. And we got to talking, or sorta flirting..whatever..but it was cool and I ended up giving her my number telling her to give me a call whenever she got off work.

But then almost as soon as I was done eating dinner and I come on to check my mail and whatnot I get a message from my friend Tyler telling me he's havin a few people over and that I should stop on by..and then almost two minutes later Ian and Allen pull up asking about Tylers. So we all agree I'll be DD and drive and all that..so I leave a bit later and we all go over.

It wasn't that bad at tyler's, but wasn't that good either. There were about 10 guys to 2 chicks..so..not so good ratio for anythin to happen..whatever. I got some free beer and saw some people I hadn't seen in a while..so it wasn't totally bad...btu we decided to leave somewhat after midnight cause the party wasn't going anywhere and myself and Ian had to be up pretty early the next day. So we make a run to Wendy's before everyone goes home and get some nuggets and other crap. Damn their nuggets are good..and 5 of 'em for only a buck..what a deal!

And that was my exciting day..and I don't think the chick from the ice-cream place called..oh well.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland