de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




odd heart? @ ]:-6.30.00-:[
ok..so after having my artwork up for two days now I think it's enough fluff time and time to put up a real entry. And thanks to poe for the kind words about my stuff. muchas gracias!

anyways..onto the real meat of the entry.

there's a good friend of mine who i've known for uh..almost 2 years now through an online game..and yes i know what you're saying. puh-leez...an online person. and you're probably also saying "what about that jaime person who you also met from an online game" well to that i'll say bite me..cause while i did know jaime it's not as well as i've known this other friend.

See we meet though a role-playing game that was also my introduction to the internet really. so we became friends through this and would talk a lot about various different things...and quite often.

Then I went away to school for the fall and she prior to then had sort of fallen off the game so I hadn't talken to her in a while. And then when I went to school I sort of stopped playing the game so even if she was on the thing I wouldn't have seen her.

And now that I'm home I seem to be back onto the game a lot and talking to her more and more. I dunno..it's weird. Cause i'll think about her whenever I'm not playing the game or not talking to her. Like I'll be driving and suddenly think about her.

But here's the really wacko thing. She's supposed to get married in a few months..to a guy who well I sort of helped her get back with..albeit somewhat indirectly. See when I first started talking to her it was because of this said guy who was well..if memory serves me, a jackass. So anyways she had problems with this guy and all that..

So now she's supposed to get married in a few months. But lately she's been coming to me telling me how he doesn't even look at her whenever he comes home and all this other stuff..stuff that shouldn't be happening to two people who're about to be married.

and so we get to talking about stuff..mainly about how each of us feels around the other and whatnot..but..gah..I dunno what to think really. I mean I have feelings for her obiviously..but she's supposed to get married in a few months. So like..nothing could come of them..grr..guess it's just me and my weird heart. Of course going after the people who I can't ever have..grr..

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland