de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




dead. @ ]:-7.13.00-:[
It's dead.

And i'm fucked.

I have no money, and now no computer, and yet I need to figure out just why it's not working at all. So I think tomorrow I'm going to take it into best buy and see if they can find out just what's wrong.

Wow this week is just positevly peachy someone beat me senseless before I start crying or something. I feel like i've been punched in the stomach...

I think i'm going to sleep..and maybe tomorrow I'll actually go find a fucking job since I've got nothing else to do.

Someone send me neato things..please?

Oh..my only bright spot, she said she was going to send/give me something really interesting..so'm sorta interested to see just WHAT this thing is.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland