de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




dead? I THINK NOT SUCKA! @ ]:-7.13.00-:[
It's dead?

I think not. Suddenly..it's alive and kicking ass again. My computer is fully functional. My webcam is working, so is my modem soundcard and everythign else. It was all cause of a stupid fucking IRQ conflict..yes you prolly don't know what it is..lets just say it's a big pain in the ass.

So anyways. I still hafta figure out how to get the webcam to auto-update a webpage for me..oh well i'll figure it eventually.

And i must say she is prophectic. She told me in an e-mail this morning that today would be better..and look what's happened. I wake up to a really awesome e-mail from her, then to my computer working, along with my webcam..hot damn today's a great fuckin day!

So to her. Thank you love..you're damned good I must admit.

To everyone else..I'm back and badder than ever, wheee-hoo!

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland