de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




Where oh where is my day off? @ ]:-9.3.00-:[
..it's odd..between the times I'm in class..between the times I'm delivering freakig pizza's..I don't do much..nor can do much.

I mean this past week has been pretty much a blur, and it's going to continue because I have to work tomorrow too. Which incidently is a reall fucking pisser. We're having a block party here, with my really fucking rad neighbors of course. Lots of free beer [thus I can drink to my hearts content] and loads of other cool things. and my stupid fucking ass forgot about this and didn't get off..and if I try to not come in tomorrow night I have a feeling I'll get fired..and of course my fucking luck is that I have to close the fuckign store..which means I won't get out until like..10:45 or so. I'm going to miss the whole fucking thing, and I was so looking forward to it..yet another thing that's happened this past weekend to somewhat annoy me to no end. Oh well I know monday I'm not doing a single thing so I'm going to drink the rest of the beer that's left and have a grand old time!

But back to what I started this entry about. I sort of feel that things nowadays with me are just blurring together. I mean..school, work, and whenever I'm home [althought whenver I'm talking to Jess I'm muchly better] I don't do much. But I still feel as if I'm doing a ton of things and have NO freetime to myself. Maybe because I don't have one day during the week where I'm not doing anything, and I can just sort of play catch-up to the things I'm doing...maybe I should alter my schedule so I do have a day of the week like that.

And on the computer front..seems my cpu got shipped wrong and was headed out WEST and not EAST. So needless to say it took them a while to fix their error and I think I'll get it by tuesday [thanks to Mr.National Holiday].

About the nat'l holiday..that is going to be my first day to sit around and do absoutely nothing in a long time. And boy am I going to enjoy it..and. with that I think I'm going to go to sleep..Jess disappeared on me earlier tonight [went to fix/help with Hillary's computers] and I haven't seen her since..so, looks like Mr.Bed is calling me..

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland