de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




Shittastic week @ ]:-9.4.00-:[
Well..todays' sure as shit been...interesting.

And I say interesting in the worst of ways, so in other words it's been super-shitty.

And now lets examine why!

1] I had to work today. Which isn't normaly bad, but today our street was having a block party. Which meant a lot of free beer that I was invited, hell, wanted to drink [My neighbors like seeing me drunk, what can I say?!]. And a lot of good food too, and hell my neighbors are just really fucking cool and I love hanging out with them.

2] Once at work, I found out I was going to be the only driver closing, which meant I would have to do both the dishes [a big pain in the ass no matter WHAT] and then sweep/mop. I was not a happy camper.

3] Within a half-hour we were innindated with orders. I mean the orders about equaled the amout of orders we get on a Friday night, and we have 6 drivers then. But today..oh today we only had 2. Which is both a good adn bad thing. Good because it means the two of us will have a lot of runs and thus get a ton of tips. Bad, because it means we'll be running around like chickens with our heads cut off, trying to get every pizza delivered within an hour.

4] It starts to rain, and I mean fucking pour. Which isn't a good thing ever, see because Betty has no tire tread left. I mean none..she's fucking bald down there [HAHA!]. So whilst it was downpouring I was busy hyrdoplaning all over the fucking road, which is never, ever a fun thing. I thought I was going to get into an accident so many fucking times it's not even funny.

So I'm sliding all over the fucking road, delivering pizza's to people's places some 2 hours after they ordered them..and I'm fucking pissed. CAUSE I SHOULDN'T EVEN BE HERE TODAY [ala Dant� {if you can't figure out what movie that's from, GO NOW!}]. God I was so annoyed at my fucking boss, who was probably at the moment, busy smoking pot in the fucking bathroom of the store with the rest of the 'inside' crew.

I was so close to fucking just quitting right there..just walking out and telling Jose to fuck himself. BUt I didn't..because I have some self-control. so the night was a total fucking waste, so many people canceled cause I was getting about 2 hours per order, which is terrible. And then to cap it ALL off. I only came away from the whole fucking-shitty-ass night with $35 in tips. Which is fucked up bigtime. I should've come away with at least $50 or higher.

Grr..sucha shitty end to a shittastic week. I hope next week is lots better.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland