de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




The less things change, the more they're different @ ]:-9.1.00-:[
It's kind of funny how things can change.

But not really...

Last I wrote I was depressed and sad..but earlier today I was really happy. I had gone to class and it was allright, I didn't fall asleep once in it [Yay me.] and thus I came home. Only to hear from my momma to meet her at the mall so we could get new shoes. Which we did, another good thing. And then I got a new watch, yet another good thing that I so needed. So now I've got neato new shoes, and a nice new watch.

But yet I'm still depressed.

See everything was doing a show tonight that I totally forgot about..and even have a ticket for, but since I forgot I didn't ask for tonight off at work. So I went in this afternoon and asked if I could work half my shift and then leave early, and was told I either work the whole time, or find a new job. And previously in the day my mom had asked if me going to this concert would cost me my job, to which I said "of course not.." because I didn't think it would. So..I can't go to the concert even though that would fix my mood right up and I'd be good as gold. Instead I'm forced to go into work for 4 hours and deliver pizza's I don't even like to people who most likely won't tip me very well. Swell...

And, I still haven't gotten my $200 processor, and I'm starting to wonder if I ever will get it..

Now I think I'm going to go and try to fix my watch so it fits on my stinking wrist..

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland