de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




close... @ ]:-7.17.00-:[
I feel like i'm going to cry..or something really emotional like that.

I'm sitting here talking to her..and listening to Vertical Horizon and I'm just...a puddle of goo.

I can't help it..she does this to me..and listening to VH also gets me in this somewhat..

So I'm sitting here talking to her..and going over what happened earlier today at the baseball game and...I don't know. I just really don't. I feel..so much..for her..who she is..and I don't know where it's coming from. But I guess that's the best kind of feelings. One's that you don't have to do anything to have...and ones that you don't have to question. Because believe me I'm not questioning these. I just..*sighs* wish I could take her hand in mine and just hold it. For a long time...a really, really long time.

...and now..she's sitting here on a piece of paper infront of me...

again so close..yet not actually here...

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland