de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




I'm falling..but falling into what? @ ]:-7.17.00-:[
Last night I almost peed in my pants on 3 seperate occasions. I will tell you about all but one of those occasions. So for that..you can just dream.

Occasion one - I got an e-mail from a site frequenter who asked that if I really did want to take her to a Penguins game she would allow me to use her Penguins Season tickets. To that..I almost peed my pants instantly, and I was also floored. Because see..while I love the penguins more than anything. I've never actually gotten to see them in the Igloo (thier home stadium). So to be offered tickets to see my favorite hockey team in the world, at home, wth her. I think I'd then die a happy man. So basically if her offer is for real..which I think it is, I am going to worship her for ages and ages and probably take her up on it becuse well...I'd love to see a pens game with her..at the igloo.

2) I had a dream. Now so what you say. But in this dream was Erin. And she was all gung-ho about getting back with me. And now in al previous dreams I've ever had with her..I always end up getting back with her. But this time..I said "No." And basically told her I had someone better than her and I didn't need to deal with her..and her bullshit.

3) I'm not saying. Not at all..but, lemme just say. Her beauty, is more than I could've ever wished for. It's just..amazing. And she's beautiful inside, outside every which way a person could possibly be. I...I'm just floored every time I see her face or hear her voice.

So there you have..my evening in a capsule of information.

Oh and uh..I ended up talking to her on the phone for some 2 hours. Man I think...no I know I've fallen for her. And I think hard. But I'm enjoying this ride so it matters not.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland