de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




mak-mak-makin dem cd's @ 1.28.01
one of the good things about this lazy-mofo layout is this, i can change the images around it easily so..expect to see things change every so often. heee..

also tangent said that this layout "feels" more like me. and in all honesty it does. i mean i love my other layout and i thank my friend andr� for doing it for me and whatnot, but this is more me. bit more open and just plain goofy.

hmm what did i do today. oh yea i burned like 10 cd's, 4 for one person, 6 for another mondays' going to be a busy-busy day for me and mailing all this shit out.

tangent had a link to ginchiest and damnit if only she had seen my older layout i think i would've gottn one cause gotdamned was that one 'l33t' looking. this one is good too, but not..as "hip" as some others. ;] [and i wonder when someone is going to tell whoever runs ginchiest that their main logo is pointing to a busted link, sort of defeats the whole purpose of being a decider of what's 'neato' and what isn't when your own site isn't well..100% ya know? ;) ]

hmph. it's cold outside.

scud.

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland