de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




another layout @ 1/26/01
ok ie, and diaryland are being whoremunches and ate my entry. so fuck it.

here's a shorter entry.

a lot of people seem to have gotten new layouts. Of which I had no idea and I had planned yesterday to make a new layout this afternoon, and after toying with a few ideas I said "screw it" and doodle this stuff in photoshop then made it into a layout. yay.

[and a little bit of info about fatal-error's page. i read her survivor entry and thought it was awesomely good. and damnit if only her and the luff weren't in it then I'd vote for FE in a heartbeat, but now i'm torn between the two of them! so damnit have a two winners!]

today in biology we cut up a fetal pig, interesting stuff really. i had never done a disection before in biology [even tho I took GT bio in high-school] so I was throughly enjoying doing this one.

gimme feedback on the layout either in the analyzer, gbook, or anything else.

scud

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland