de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




Just over 5 years now @ 02.01.05
Shit I totally missed my 5 year anniversary on dland. It still amazes me to this day that I've been doing "blogging" for 5 years now. Guess I have Manda and Liza for helping me to get started on here to the point where I actually wanted to post day in and day our.

Course nowadays I don't talk to either of them, nor have any idea if they still write but they're the reason I started on dland.

Now that I think about it, I wonder how things would've been different if I didn't find dland. I wouldn't have dated Jess, or Sara, or the other Sara, or wow apparently dland is my way to find someone to date. I mean I guess there are worse ways since with dland you can at least read up on a person a lot and find out if they're a psycho or not way in advance.

Nonetheless it's been 5 years since I started and while I don't really post here so much anymore [check out scudly.com for that] I still consider this to be my first "home" and don't think I'll ever delete it.

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland