de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




The way-back machine. @ 01.14.05
I'm going to steal an idea from aglagia, and that idea is that I'm going to go back a year from today and post what I was doing, because I've been doing this for almost 5 years. Goddamn that's a long fucking time.

Ok, so a year ago I was saying why I wasn't writing much here. Which mostly was the fact I was pissed off at Sara and our other roomates only I couldn't say anything for fear of having them explode on me.

Two years ago I was setting up a meeting with Erin. And well we all know how that turned out. Incase you don't, we ended up having the sex, repeatedly.

Three yeras ago I was pissed at KB for not spending time with me. If only I had been wiser and realized she's in-love with her brother and no one could ever replace him I would've been a lot better. But what can I say, I'm a sucker for redheads.

Four years ago my mother and I found out that she'd been scammed by a remodeling company. It sucked at the time because she was out a lot of money and wanted her kitchen done, but it turned out OK because we found someone else and the kitchen looks real good now.

And 5 years ago? I was just starting, but I'll save commenting on that for the 26th.

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland