de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




Changing for jobs @ 02.08.05
I just realized that while I'd like to write everything and anything on scudly.com I can't. Because now that I've started to give it out to both prospective companies that might hire me for my html-awesomness, I can't write about how I hate having to shave and get a haircut to impress them.

Cause I'm pretty sure if I saw that on the website of someone I was about to hire, I wouldn't hire 'em.

So meh.

But in other news I drastically changed from yesterday when I woke up, to yesterday afternoon. Just look!

But I had an interview with a temp agency this morning and I think it went well. All those years of typing on IRC and in video games helped me to get the highest Data Entry score the people had ever seen.

Guess that's good.

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland