de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




Oh look at that nerd run @ ]:-12.13.00-:[
Whoo-wee..been a bit since I wrote an entry. Mainly to the evil 'devil' that is Final Fantasy IX. All i can say is this..on monday I played it for 12 hours straight. With a few potty breaks in there and a short 'pause' while I ate my lunch. Yes ma'am I'm that much of a nerd..and well the game is that good.

And wanna know something even more amusing..I'm not even done..and probably won't beat the game before I have to 'return' it. Poopy..


Today at dinner it was 'Talk with Momma'. I forget how it started but we ended up discussing the differences in winter as opposed to living here where we get snow reguarly and it's cold as hell. My mom told me a story how she saw a Christmas Tree place around the hospital she used to work at spray painting the fake snow on the tree's blue, and orange and all these funky colors. She went up to the guy later on when buying her own tree and asked if those tree's sold at all. The guy told her they couldn't spray 'em fast enuff. Yet another case for the hippieness of Californians.

She also went on to tell the tale that it was a status symbol if you had someone decorate your house for christmas, again something that's so loopy only Californians would do it.

And something I said..and believe is that I think it would really mess with my mind to have it be Christmas and me be able to go outside in shorts and a t-shirt. That's not "right" in my mind...I almost need it to be butt-ass cold outside and have snow on the ground or else it's not a real christmas. Maybe I'm weird but oh well...

Hmm..anything else besides that...nope, oh heh, I almost forgot. I had my 'hard' final today. After studying for like 2 hours [after my marahton FF IX playing] I think I did allright, enought to at least guarantee my like..C-B in that class. Yeeee

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland