de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




wash, wash, wash your troubles away @ ]:-6.26.00-:[
Ok I had a fun day really.

I went and saw "Chicken Run" with my momma. Ok so yes I went to a movie with my mom..but I don't care she was paying. And the movie was fucking awesome, everyone in my family has loved the Wallace and Gromit series of animated shorts so of course some of us had to go see "Chicken Run" since it was made by the same people. And like usual there's so much neato stuff I can't wait for it to come otu on DVD so I can really get a good look at all the minute little things they stuck in to make it so good.

Then what else..we went to this Hersey's icecram place around the corner from the multiplex and damn they got good food. And I saw a girl I know from soccer..but I can't remember her name..and didn't then. And only after I had left did the thought of trying to do something with her enter my head..but I couldn't really ask her out or whatever with my freaking mom there!

So we got home and I was like "Hrm..betty needs a washing after that long ass trip" So I went and gave her a good washin..she looks damn good now. And I even went and took some pictures of her..so everyone can drool over how sexy she is. And hopefully I'll have them on wednesday..dunno. I'm taking some pictures of my artwork from last year tomorrow and I'll have them also..so everyone will be treated to a boatload of fun pictures right soon!

What else..oh yea I went back upto the ice-cream place after I had finished washing Betty, but of course I didn't head straight there I went to the bookstore by it and picked up my favorite car magazine, entitled CAR (it's british whaddya expect?), then headed over. And of course she wasn't in..and I don't know/can't remember her name..or have any sort of phone-number for her. Poo. Ah well what happens, happens..

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland