de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




linkity link link @ 2000-06-27
ok so today I went and deposited my check and paid for my fucking speeding ticket, blah there goes half of my "hard" earned money..grr that so pisses me off but whatever.

then I went out and tried to look for a new CD to listen to but nothing caught my eye so I said fuck it and i came home to work on a new website, and to also get crackin on taking those pictures of my artwork.

and I got those done..so I'm gonna take them to the photo-place tomorrow and see how much it'll cost to get them developed onto a CD, if the 1-hour place costs too much I'll just go down to Giant, but I think if I do that it'll take me even longer..we'll see.

i've developed some sort of nose-cold thingy. it sucks, i like feel totally fine but my f'n nose is all runny and crap, oh and my voice sounds even weirder than usual.

oh yea manda called me today, and we talked for a bit..about random crap, Digimon (and how they're airing all old repeats) and about me going down there to see her along with a few of my CS buddies..hopefully it'll go down sometime next weekend cause this weekend I get to go see grandmama up in PA. so yay.

uh what else..oh yea harbinger and i were talking on IM about some random stuff and we also got to talking about my poopalicious trip up north and how I'm an idjit for doing it (oh well I do stupid things for my friends what can i say?) and about art in general..some good stuff overall and i highly suggest you go read her page cause like me she went and saw "Chicken Run" and enjoyed the hell outta it. so yay.

oh yea I've been signing aglaia's guestbook and reading her page. well more signing her guestbook..and i dunno why..i like never sign people's guestbooks..or no i do..but never more than once..and yet i've signed it like 3 times in the past few days..what the hell's goin on with me?

oh yea and today seems to be my day to link to everyone else's page..odd!

ps. oh yes if you do go and see "Chicken Run" Rocky (mel gibson's chicken) gives Mrs.Tweedy the finger. But not like you and I do..oh no..he gave her the british version of it..which is basically the peace-symbol backwards. So you have your palm facing inwards. Now when I saw the preview for this on TV and they showed that I was dying..absoutely busting a gut, cause it so amused me that they could pull that off. And then when I saw it in the movie I was the only only person in the whole entire theater who got the hidden jab and was again busting a gut. I think a few mom's and dad's gave me a funny look but f'm! But it makes me wonder what kinda rating the movie will get in Britian where the gesture is widely known.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland