de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




Rollercoaster goes up..rollercoaster comes down @ ]:-9.30.00-:[
Well today was..poopy.

Psych class was weird as per usual. I get the feeling my professor doesn't know much more than we do..so that's never a good thing. Tho we watched some movie about monkies and growing up in with mothers who raise them differently. It was interesting and well, baby monkies are really cute and do goofy things. So all in all it was a good movie.

Came back home and sort of bummed around for a few hours. Not much just tried to kill some time since I had to work at 5.

Work..ahh, the thing I hate the most yet "have" to go to. It's so fucking dumb..every frickin friday our manager spazzes out. For no reason too. I mean yes, it's our busiest day, but we have tons of drivers and tons of in-store people. So we have all the bases covered. But oh noooo, Jos� just HAS to go fucking mental every night. I misplaced a order for like 30 seconds and he almost went ape. When I finally found it [it was underneath a bag of an order that was ready to go out] he was all pissed still. I'm like "fucking chill we found it jebus". but still he was acting all like something was jammed 2 feet up his ass [and he must've liked it there cause it never left all night]. Later that night he ended up bitching out another driver telling him to go clear across town to drop off some order that wasn't really important [IE, Late] and he like usual acted like a prick.

So then I'm listed as the closing driver, which means I do dishes, which is the worst fucking job cause there's a ton of them and they all suck. So I'm doing them like I'm supposed to and making somewhat good time. And then I'm informed there are two deliveries left. I'm like "Andy you take 'em" [Andy being one of the two 10pm drivers, they either mop/sweep or take out the trash]. He was like "No, you you're the closer." And at this point I'm in just my t-shirt and pants, cause I figured I was done for the night [even had my ticket printed out]. And i'm almost yelling at him cause they're both far as fuck away and I don't want to drive. He kept on bitching how he had to go pick up his wife up or whatever. I'm like, "Andy, just take one of the fucking orders, the one that's closest I don't give a shit, just one of them." and he wouldn't have any of it. So I'm like "Fine, fuck it I'll take'm.." so I get bitched at while I get the apt. number of this place since no one got it before. So I'm pissed of course, and in walks the other 10 o'clock closer and she offered to take one of the runs. I'm like "ok" so I give her the one that's far away [she knew the road] and then ask how i can transfer the ticket to her [we got a new computer system and they're really messed]. But no. I'm told I have to take them both since the system is now 'down' or whatever so they can count the till. so bleh..I go make the runs in my t-shirt and everything hat, fuck Pizza Outlet. I come back and spend the next 45 minutes washing fucking dishes. While the rest of the stoner-workers toss waterballons onto the parking lot.

I of course did a half-assed job [fuck 'em] and bolted out of there ASAP. And I don't think I'll show up for work on sunday..I'll work tomorrow..then be 'absent' the next day. Fuck'm I'm not closing again..


I..wow, I dunno what to say, 10 minutes ago I didn't think I was going to see Jess. Now I think I am..these rollercoaster things aren't as much fun as the real ones..what gives?

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland