de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




25 MORE friggin albums? @ ]:-9.28.00-:[
Ok sweet mother of fuck. IE crashed twice now so I'm saying a big FU to ie until I absoutely need it. FU IE

Anyways, since my last update not much has happened. I've gone to class..well some classes. I went to my Western Civ and 3dmodeling but skipped out on my butt-ass-early algebra mainly because it is butt-ass early. And well it's so dumb..I hate the class with a passion but oh well. So I'm going to claim getting the flu to the prof on monday and he'll be like "Oh..ok" So whatever.

I think I bombed my Psych. test the other day. I mean I barely knew the stuff, didn't study at all the night before because I was either talking to, or worrying about Jess. So my entire thought process was with her and not on the work..oh well. She grades on more than just the tests so I should be allright, but we'll see.


I've been enthralled lately. And I'm sure you all have heard of it somewhere or somehow. Pearl Jam released 25 new albums, all on one day. That's gotta be some record right there. But it's their entire leg of the European 2000 shows. So that's 25 double-dic albums. Thus a butt-load of Pearl Jam [60 hours or so. So if you got all of the shows you could listen to Pearl jam for two days straight and not hear the same disc twice.] Anyways I've gone and gotten 3 of the 25 shows. The two from Katowice, Poland [I heard they were good] and one from Italy [I can't remember the name but I know it's not the Milan one. It's show #19 tho] and man are they good. The 1st disc of the Katowice-2 show has a really awesmoe version of Daughter that leads into a version of The Wall it's awesome. And on both the Katowice-2 and Italy shows there's a really bitchin version of Review Mirror.

So if you're a Pearl Jam fan, and/or wondered why they're SO good. Go buy one of the shows, it doesnt' matter which one really, just look on the back and find the one that's got the most songs you like. I guarantee you you'll like it lots.


An amusing thing happened to me today.

I pulled up to a light after I had deposited my paycheck at the bank and looked up in my review mirror [!!!] and saw two people pointing at my bumper. I'm guessing they were enjoying one, or many of my stickers as they both had big grins on their faces. So of course this made me happy because well. it's half of the reason why I have so many. So others can enjoy. I also have 'em up because well I like to show my support for either my favorite band/s or for causes I support.

That and if someone who also supports/likes said band or whatever see's your bumpersticker they'll usually wave and smile, or give you the thumbs up. It's damn cool to have that happening while driving, instant ego booster and makes you think that just MAYBE everything in the world is allright.


Oh yea I see some people have filled out my little 'analyzer' thing..well I wish more people would fill it out cause well...I wonder just what DO people think when they come here or whatever? I'm damned interested to know..so..por favor, fill it out!

Poo..I was hopint to talk to Jess tonight but she's not on and it's getting somewhat late..guess I won't see her. Oh and yes..I am so ready for it to be next Friday as I would love to be over there right now..but oh well..I'll be there soon enough.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland