de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




3DD = goodly, scud = sucker of ass @ ]:-6.11.00-:[
Ok I suck ass.

So ya know how I mentioned I might go to the 3DD concert. Well my good friend Jaime was finally able to get ahold of her brother and got him to put myself and another friend of her's on the list to get in for free. But I couldn't/didn't make it there. I had a soccer game at 5:30 that didn't get out till 7:30 or so. And the concert started at 8:30. So I came home..checked my mail and saw she had indeed gotten me the comp tickets (cause she wasn't sure if she could since she couldn't get ahold of her brother. So I got a quick bite then tried to call everyone I could think of. No one was home..so I couldn't even go by my freaking self cause I didn't have enough money to pay for parking, which goes for about 10 bucks or so. And my folks weren't even home so I couldn't even bum the money from them!

So after my friend losing her mind trying to get ahold of her brother for myself and another friend of hers. I couldn't go. So as i said before,

I suck ass

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland