de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




Jamie's (intro) @ ]:-4.2.00-:[
Wow..I'm finally home. This is both good and bad.

Good cause I dunno..I like sleeping in a normal bed.

Bad cause I miss Jamie already.

But such is the ways. Hrm..time to tell my tale of going out to see Jamie for the week. Well. It was good, really really good. I had so much fun and totally forgot about everything else going on around me or back here in Maryland.

Though that wasn't necessirly a good thing, seeing as I now see I have a buncha work my lazy ass hasta do. Oh well.

Hrm..I think I'll split up my week into parts and crap so I can write it easier and so that anyone else reading it won't hafta try to scroll through one huge ass entry. I hate it when people do that..so annoying.

Anyways..be sure to check back daily now that I've returned home.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland