de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




hitchiking across the country 'n meeting people? SEEEEXX!! (so go read it now!) @ ]:-6.2.00-:[
for once I decided to sit and watch all of opera since the Transformers show was an old one.

So I'm watching it about a guy who hitch-hiked all across the country and filmed it. And well it seems really interesting. I mean going cross-country in and of itself is cool. but to do it by hitchhiking and then tape it all. seems even better. I mean you'd learn so much about people and the whole country as a whole. i dunno..i think i'm going to try it some year. i mean...man it'd be so interesting.

hrm ok again i'm listening to this bootleg cd i got of a Pat McGee band and damn it's good. they were jamming on this one song and I couldn't help but like bob back and forth in my chair. Good stuff...even should go check 'em out.

man today i've had a lot of fucking random thoughts. like it started out this morning with trying to find a job. finally got an interview with a temp agency. then it went to friends. and the fact that i was talking with a few days ago and she was talking how she's pissed or upset. And I'm sorta sitting here thinking...thinking about the fact that really and truthfully that i highly doubt that people who live around me who aren't my family give a shit about me. i mean i have people who i call friends. but well no one who i'd consider a best friend.

I mean another friend who i've known for a while online was asking me if i ever had anyone who I'd die for. Or who I sort of put up as my 'mentor'. And I thought about it for a while after we got done talking. And I realize I don't have anyone like that. No one who I well would take a bullet for. Because well I know that the people who i call 'friend' don't really give a shit about me as soon as I'm gone. I know I don't get thought about by anyone else around here. I mean..I'll call someone up and see if they'll do something. And mebbe they will...but 9 times out of 10 if someone, anyone else calls them up to do something they'll forget about me and go do stuff with said other friend/person.

it sucks major ass but ya know what? i'm used to it now..so well it doesn't get me too much..and I know that it's not that terrible and that there are a lot of people in worse off situations. So i don't bitch about it a lot.

damnit I had another thought in muh f'n head. now what in the freaking hell was it. oh yea!

people who write "diares" only about sex or whatever. Ok those are cool for a little bit. But damnit it gets kinda old and it can't be that interesting to write the stuff day in and day out. but...guess a lot of people read it but whatever. as the writer pointed out. "if you don't like it don't read it" so i won't. but just wanted to voice that.

oh and another thing. should i do a new page design? i'm thinking about it cause well i've got some webspace elsewhere and i'm thinking about setting that page up as a sort of e: fanpage. but I need to get refreshed with my html skeeeels so i'd cut muh teeth on this page then go onto my e: fanpage. Voice your opinions over there in that message board thingy if you could.

thanks.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland