de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




a secret revealed @ ]:-7.21.00-:[
I'm going to tell you who she is.

Oh yes calm down. No..don't..stop jumping up...you're..scaring the...dog!

Anyways..put the dog away and lets continue, so just why am I going to tell you? Because well..I finally sent her, her present. Of which she got a few minutes ago (since it's 10:30 am her time) and well I figured nows teh time to tell.

So first I'll tell you who she is, she's none other than Jessa and yes, she has a diary and, yes, some people figured out who it was a while ago (you get a cookie if you did!). So she's my love, the one who well..is great and perfect and so many other amazing adjectives that I can't think up right now.

Anyways..why did I sent it to her early if her birthday's not until the 31st? Because see..if I go to Rhode Island with my family I won't be here that day. And then for the week prior to then remember she's going out of town with her mom and brother. So again I wouldn't be around when she got the gift, which I really wanted to be. So I figured I'd have to get it to her before this weekend, since I myself am going upto Pittsburgh this weekend.

And thus, I rushed the damn thing off to her next-day airmail. And she got it..and what did she find inside of it? A lacrosse t-shirt/jersey of mine. Because she mentioned how she liked guys t-shirts and also liked jerseys. And here I had one that was the best of both worlds. SO off it went to her.

Then she got a tape of some of my favorite bands. I was origionally going to make her a CD of them..but my computer crapped out. So I did it the old fashioned way. The tape's full of everything, emmet swimming, Pat McGee Band, and some Vertical Horzin. So basically it's a VA-Band mix tape. But good stuff nonetheless, at least I think so.

Then..she got a nice wee little poem I wrote. Yes I'm a romantic-sap. But eat me..I like it so I don't care! And with that I made her a little card...wasn't anything great but well..I think the inside of it describes how awesome she is.

And as a little amusing thing I stuck in an e: sticker and a little postcard that says "Got Hooch?", since that was their "big" hit.

So that was my birthday present to my love, my Jessa.

So to her, who holds my heart and so much more. I say. Happy Birthday love.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland