de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




beginning of a new for scud.diaryland.com @ ]:-6.5.00-:[
I was checking jaki's diary and she gave a link to uberhampster and he got me to thinking. About how I write this damned diary.

I mean I sit here and look at is as a thing for me. But well he brought up a good thing about finding your voice and well sitting down to describe things so that those who do read the diary know what the hell's going on and well start to care about you and whatever you care to piddle away onto this little thing we call a diary.

So well starting with every subsquent, ohh look a big word, entry I'll try to make a effort to go into detail on background stuff..so bear wif me. :D

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland