de message board webcam thing Silly pictures leave a note? sign the gbook? old crap new crap




Owwie day! @ ]:-10.24.00-:[
Today was an "owwie" day for the men in my family. My dad went to the hospital for a colon check-up or something, they thought he had colon-cancer [or wanted to double check it]. So he had some owwie-thing done to him. But thankfully he's A-O.K.

As for me..well I went to the dentist. Always an "owwie" there. And gotdamned was it an 'owwie'. I knew I had some bad things in me mouf so they had to go in and clean it out really big-time and of course it hurt like a bitch. So grr to that, oh..and lucky me gets to go back in a few weeks. Yaay!

Umm...what else. Oh yea I went into work and picked up my paycheck, damn was it big. All 22 bucks of it..well that's what I get for only working one night.

Someone send me money? And someone send me a PS2? Or, even better, someone send me my Jess.

]:-scud-:[

[previous | next ] e-mail | profile | spark | rings | dland